Dream Makers

"Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age,
dreams are forever."
~Walt Disney

Booking your vacation can be stressful and overwhelming. Our Dream Team offers concierge services that ensures you keep the Magic in planning a visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth. They are the experts in family vacations, from an intimate getaway to a multiple family extravaganza. The Dream Makers treat every vacation like their own and pay attention to every detail so you don’t have to.

magical dream journeys fairy

Jenn Zonta

jenn@magicaldreamjourneys.com

danielle perry, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Danielle Perry

danielle@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

lisa bain dream maker at magical dream journeys .

Lisa Bain

lisa@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

stephanie whaley, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Stephanie Whaley

stephanie@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Maureen Parlatore

maureen@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

jenn taylor, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Jenn Taylor

jenntaylor@magicaldreamjourneys.com

sarah gross, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Sarah Gross

sarah@magicaldreamjourneys.com

hillary kerr dream maker at magical dream journeys

Hillary Kerr

hillary@magicaldreamjourneys.com

penny cooper, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Penny Cooper

penny@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Amanda Crans Zavarella

amanda@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Luba Bullough

luba@magicaldreamjourneys.com

giselle gorman, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Giselle Gorman

giselle@magicaldreamjourneys.com

dina rubino, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Dina Rubino

dina@magicaldreamjourneys.com

lianne broughton, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Lianne Broughton

lianne@magicaldreamjourneys.com

candice stroud, dream maker at magical dream journeys

Candice Stroud

candice@magicaldreamjourneys.com