Dream Makers

"Laughter is timeless, imagination has no age,
dreams are forever."
~Walt Disney

Booking your vacation can be stressful and overwhelming. Our Dream Team offers concierge services that ensures you keep the Magic in planning a visit to the Most Magical Place on Earth. They are the experts in family vacations, from an intimate getaway to a multiple family extravaganza. The Dream Makers treat every vacation like their own and pay attention to every detail so you don’t have to.

magical dream journeys fairy

Jenn Zonta

jenn@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Danielle Perry

danielle@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

magical dream journeys fairy

Lisa Bain

lisa@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

magical dream journeys fairy

Stephanie Whaley

stephanie@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Maureen Parlatore

maureen@magicaldreamjourneys.com​

magical dream journeys fairy

Jenn Taylor

jenntaylor@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Sarah Gross

sarah@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Hillary Kerr

hillary@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Penny Cooper

penny@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Amanda Crans Zavarella

amanda@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Luba Bullough

luba@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Giselle Gorman

giselle@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Mandee Winter

mandee@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Dina Rubino

dina@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Wendy Hollin

wendy@magicaldreamjourneys.com

magical dream journeys fairy

Tanya Geary

tanya@magicaldreamjourneys.com

Magical Dream Journeys

44 King St East
Stoney Creek, Ontario
L8G 1K1
info@magicaldreamjourneys.com
Office: 905-560-TRIP (8747)
Toll Free: 1-855-OFF-WE- GO (633-9346)

All magicaldreamjourneys.com and magicaldreamjourneys.ca content is © Magical Dream Journeys Inc. 2011. No part of this website may be reproduced in any part without permission.

  Any Disney artwork, logos and context are the undisputed property of The Walt Disney Company © Disney. Any artwork, logo and context are an undisputed property of Universal Studios  ©Universal.